buy celebrex online

Academy Notices

Academy

If you would like your child to attend the Academy please contact the Club Office by email at b.harriers@btconnect.com
We will advise all contacts once the date is confirmed.

If you / your child is aged 13 or older then please use the same address to register, in the same way, for the Older Academy sessions on Wednesdays.

The Academy will operate on the following dates:

Saturday 4th November 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017

Saturday 18th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Saturday 9th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Saturday 23rd December 2017 – OFF for Christmas

Saturday 30th December 2017 – OFF for New Year

Saturday 6th January 2018

Saturday 13th January 2018 – OFF for competition